Blender 3.x – Sculpting Updates are Coming!

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/MR9l9C-i910/hqdefault.jpg



Blender sculpting branch future seems bright with the new set of feature updates and improvements coming.
Read Up: https://tinyurl.com/3ckfp6sc
Get BLENDER Addons: https://bit.ly/3jbu8s7

–Sculpting Addons–
Blender Sculpt Layers: https://tinyurl.com/6f3drnx6
Stylized Brushes: https://bit.ly/3cWreoj

██████████████████████
– – DISCORD: https://discord.gg/G2kmTjUFGm
— Music Platform: https://tinyurl.com/v7r8tc6j
— Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/asknk
██████████████████████

GET Character Creator 3.3 – https://bit.ly/3b16Wcw
GET AXYZ ANIMA: https://bit.ly/2GyXz73
GET HEADSHOT CC: https://bit.ly/2XpspUw
GET SKIN GEN: https://bit.ly/2L8m3G2
GET ICLONE 7 – https://bit.ly/38QDfbb
ICLONE UNREAL LIVE LINK: https://bit.ly/3hXBD3N
GET ACTORCORE: https://bit.ly/3adV9XK

███ BLENDER ADDONS & TUTORIALS ███

— Character & Animation Addons–
Get Human Generator: https://tinyurl.com/4zv2tfxj
Get Auto Rig: https://blendermarket.com/products/auto-rig-pro?ref=110
Get Avatarz & Characters: https://bit.ly/3pZUcaj
Get Animation Layer for Blender: https://blendermarket.com/products/animation-layers?ref=110
Lip Sync Addon: https://blendermarket.com/products/syncnix?ref=110
Grab It: https://blendermarket.com/products/grab-it?ref=110

— Blender Premium Tutorials–
Blender Tutorials #1: https://bit.ly/3nbfTEu
Blender Tutorials #2: https://tinyurl.com/yeyrkreh

–Landscape & Sky Addons–
Get True Terrain: https://blendermarket.com/products/true-terrain-?ref=110
HDRI MAKER 2.0: https://blendermarket.com/products/hdri-maker?ref=110
Terrain Mixer: https://bit.ly/3sfNMW9
Pure Sky: https://blendermarket.com/products/pure-sky?ref=110
NodeScapes: https://bit.ly/3jbdjvO
Physical Sky https://blendermarket.com/products/physical-starlight-and-atmosphere?ref=110

— Vegetation Addons —
SCATTER Addon https://blendermarket.com/products/scatter?ref=110
Tree Botaniq Addon: https://blendermarket.com/products/botaniq-trees?ref=110
Vegetation: https://bit.ly/36yoxFk
Nisarga: https://bit.ly/3auisfT
Grassblade: https://blendermarket.com/products/grassblade?ref=110
Terra Scape: https://blendermarket.com/creators/terrascape?ref=110
Gardner: https://blendermarket.com/products/gardener?ref=110
Bagapie: https://blendermarket.com/products/bagapie-assets?ref=110

–Shading & Material Addon–
Shader Bundle: https://tinyurl.com/5x79knxv
Extreme PBR With 1100+ Mats: https://tinyurl.com/y9cje633
Fluent Materializer: https://tinyurl.com/2a6w75wm
Realtime Materials: https://tinyurl.com/4dtnmtm5
Smudgr Pro: https://blendermarket.com/products/SMUDGR?ref=110
Qualt: https://blendermarket.com/products/smart-weathering?ref=110
Eevee Production Suite: https://tinyurl.com/2p83cu44

–Hard Surface Addons–
Fluent Stressless Addon: https://blendermarket.com/products/fluent?ref=110
Grid Modeller for Blender: https://gumroad.com/a/460977267
Random Flow: https://blendermarket.com/products/random-flow?ref=110
Simple Scifi Pro: https://tinyurl.com/27jnjh3p
Ran Tools: https://blendermarket.com/products/rantools?ref=110
Black Mesh: https://blendermarket.com/products/black-mesh?ref=110
Conform Addon: https://tinyurl.com/58hutwdb

— Cloth Addons —
Simply Cloth: https://blendermarket.com/products/simply-cloth?ref=110
Get Clothes In Motion: https://tinyurl.com/2p8m56nc
Cloth Asset Pack: https://tinyurl.com/mrxf4pfj

— City, Interior & Building Addons–
City Builder: https://bit.ly/3lOqPqx
Interior Essentials: https://blendermarket.com/products/interior-essentials?ref=110
Scene City: https://gumroad.com/a/11932787/JpsfN

— Fracture Addons–
RBD Lab: https://blendermarket.com/products/rbdlab?ref=110
Animax: https://bit.ly/2ZStNQq
FractureMOD: https://bit.ly/2NB6GXR

–Camera Addons–
QUAKE Camera Addon: https://bit.ly/3i8BHxD
CinePack: https://tinyurl.com/5du2djdu
Cable Cinematic: https://tinyurl.com/2p82k3pb

–Cable Addons–
Cablerator: https://blendermarket.com/products/cbl?ref=110
Curve Basher: https://blendermarket.com/products/curvebasher?ref=110
Gravity Rope: https://blendermarket.com/products/gravity-rope

–Misc Addons–
Serpens: https://tinyurl.com/2p99kt5a
Haggis Tools: https://tinyurl.com/ytw4zfda
Spyderfy: Bug Systems Add-On: https://bit.ly/3bP43Ku
Physics Dropper: https://tinyurl.com/y2yzvzj5

— Vehicle Addons–
Transportation: https://rb.gy/z0zw9o
TRAFFIQ ADDON: https://tinyurl.com/25fwahwd

–Retopo Addons–
Retopo Flow: https://tinyurl.com/mr37e28v
Quad Patch: https://tinyurl.com/22yxay4k

— Asset Manager —
Flow Manager: https://blendermarket.com/products/flow-manager?ref=110

–Hair Addon–
Blender Hair Tools: https://blendermarket.com/products/bundle-4-in-1–blender-hair-tools?ref=110

GET FREE 3D CONTENTS HERE: https://tinyurl.com/bdh28tb5

#blender3d
#b3d
#sculpting
#newfeatures
#update
#asknk
#3d
#art

source

48 thoughts on “Blender 3.x – Sculpting Updates are Coming!

Leave a Reply