• Saturday , 19 August 2017

KYLIE COSMETICS Koko Kollection – Review & Swatches

Code Canyon

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/O1ex4YMXDEY/hqdefault.jpg



Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell so you don’t miss any of my new videos → http://bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials

Today I’m doing a first impressions on the NEW Kylie Cosmetics Koko Collection! This hot new launch comes with 4 new liquid lipstick shades and a pressed powder palette! I test out the formulas and show you exactly what I think. Curious to see if these one day will become a favorite? Watch and find out!

▷ Have you seen my previous video? MAY Hits and Oh God NO’s 2017 » https://youtu.be/7ca9oQjDH-o
_______________________________________________________________

Earrings: ASOS
Foundation: Lancome Teint Idole 24H Long Wear Foundation ‣ http://bit.ly/2mznkW7
Eyeshadow: Jouer Cosmetics “Skinny Dip” Palette (use code: NIKKIE at checkout for 15% off!) – http://bit.ly/2siRWNm
Lashes: Annytude “Dainty” ‣ http://bit.ly/2rl4Qgt
Wig: Bobbie Pinz ‣ http://bit.ly/2r8rU1y

_______________________________________________________________

▷ WANNA BE FRIENDS?
BLOG ‣ http://www.nikkietutorials.com
TWITTER ‣ http://www.twitter.com/Nikkietutorials
INSTAGRAM ‣ https://instagram.com/nikkietutorials/
SNAPCHAT ‣ https://www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietutorials
FACEBOOK ‣ http://www.facebook.com/NikkieTutorials

▷ MY MOM’S SHOP: HETHANNAHHUIS: http://www.hethannahhuis.nl/
▷ FAQ ∙ FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS: http://www.nikkietutorials.com/site/faq/

▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU MIGHT WANT TO SEE:
The Power of MAKEUP! » https://youtu.be/a4Ov8qvZ2_w
BOYFRIEND DOES MY MAKEUP » https://youtu.be/1lacilKXHRs
FULL FACE USING ONLY KIDS MAKEUP Challenge » https://youtu.be/6aeE5LXujC4
RECREATING + REACTING To My FIRST Video Ever! » https://youtu.be/yyXUKniyKR8

Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored by any of the brands mentioned throughout this video. All thoughts mentioned are my own. Some links provided above are affiliate links. They do not cost you anything, but I make a small percentage from the sale. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!

ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

source

3d Ocean

Related Posts

34 Comments

  1. Ella Schlaefer
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    FULL FACE USING OH GOD NO'S

  2. eat.sleep.beauty
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    is it just me or does this music remind me of something you would hear in a cellphone game

  3. Emi Pernell
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Is it weird that im envious of your lips!!?? lol you are gourgeous

  4. Manuela Silva
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Nikkie's eyes never fail to amaze me. I always find myself looking at her eye make up even when the video is not related to eye make up at all, lol.

  5. our journey
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Can you collab with Sylvia Gani?

  6. N
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    I feel like she doesn't like this whole collection it's kind of obvious

  7. Agnesa Shtanaj
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    9:30 baby doll😂

  8. Hannah Guillory
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    look at 6:50 she has lipstick on her teeth not trying to be mean

  9. Dinah
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    I WANT😍😍😭

  10. Sydney Bostic
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Nikki, when did you create your youtube account? How did you start and what did you do to start? Do you have any tips for me if I want to make my own?
    P.S. i watch all your videos and I love you so much, you are my inspiration for a youtube channel and my cosmetology school.

  11. DarkStarMedia
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Bunny looks so cute on you with that glittery gold fantasy you've got going on here, yes queen!

  12. warda XD
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    amazing video … 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

  13. Tracey Lonergan
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    i really like that lipstick

  14. Jessica Lauren
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Would love to see you review and do a tutorial of the Kylie Cosmetics Vacation Edition! <3

  15. Aya Ali
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Nikkiee, ik weet dat highlight je leven is 😳 dus koop de mermaid highlight in primark!! it's just soo😍😍

  16. ¡Lya! Officiel
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Are your lips real? Because they are just soooo bomb

  17. Dolan Twins Lover
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    8:53 mood😂😍❤️❤️❤️

  18. Merryjr Crafts and Gaming
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Sugar plum looks like a lip gloss you would find in a Clare's in 2002

  19. Zahraa Mo Mo
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Omg its my dream to look like nikkie for one day if i can even afford so much makeup

  20. Pink Runway
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    subscribed!!!!! I'm new to makeup and I'm snow white!!!!!! love your review and honesty and your gorgeous 😍😍😍😍😄 keep it up!!!! also I've been eyeing this pallet for awhile also you've comepletly sold me on it!! 😄

  21. Eda Balta
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Abla spor salonuna gonderemmi seni

  22. Annabelle Vang
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Can u do a video of u doing a full face makeup using Kylie Jenner products

  23. Bored af
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    You kinda looked like Khloe with the Doll shade.

  24. Candy jelly
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Want to see ur tutorial of this eye makeup 😊😊

  25. Sude Kasikci
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    make up with kylie jenner
    please

  26. Hazel 666
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    be naturally

  27. Hazel 666
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    you look like" mama tereza"

  28. Mia Salcedo
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Even when she does not have makeup on

  29. Mia Salcedo
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    She is so pretty

  30. Valerie Black
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    I love the sugar plum gloss yet Im not a gloss fan. Love your eye makeup!!! You really suit the Sugan Plum!! xxx

  31. Sasha A
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    Isn't bunny supposed to be purple

  32. Liz Olsen
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    sometimes i come back here just to rewatch 8:53 my fave

  33. Flor Salmeron Silva
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    are you sick

  34. karina haddad
    July 10, 2017 at 18:17

    before you put on the lipstick i was like where was his lips lolll

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.