Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/vhosts/eduardoarellano.com/d4mations.com/wp-content/plugins/wp-automatic/wp-automatic.php on line 70
NIKITA DRAGUN BEAUTY TESTED! Review and First Impressions! | D4mations.com
  • Wednesday , 23 September 2020

NIKITA DRAGUN BEAUTY TESTED! Review and First Impressions!

Code Canyon

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/jedacuWJJwg/hqdefault.jpg



Hey guys! Whos ready for a Nikita Dragun Beauty tested video! WE are doing a full review and first impressions of the infamous EGG! We have a color corrector and brightening powders so we will see exactly how they act and wear! What do yall think? Are you gonna be snagging the products on march 25th?!

Lunar Beauty – Lunarbeauty.com
SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

—————————————————————————————————————-
PRODUCTS MENTIONED

Dragun Beauty Dragun Fire Skin Perfection Potion – coming soon
Dragun Heart Transformation Face Powder – coming soon
Tarte Complexion Sponge
Tarte Shape Tape Concealer – http://bit.ly/2JqAxQ8
Fenty Pro filtr Foundation – http://bit.ly/2JB3CIG
Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Powder – http://bit.ly/2JnRWci
MAC Fix + – https://rstyle.me/+w2y285wgTlNyTodeEqKNlw

Morphe Brushes – USE CODE MANNYMUA TO SAVE IN STORE AND ONLINE!
E48 Mini dense powder brush – https://bit.ly/1MkR2Ds

—————————————————————————————————————-

AFFILIATES!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – https://www.ofracosmetics.com/collections/long-lasting-liquid-lipstick
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/

Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and links are used. Thank you for the support!
—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money

——————————————————————————————–
See you in my next video 😀 nikita dragun makeup transgender lgbt new makeup get ready with me chit chat storytime exposed

source

3d Ocean

Related Posts

32 Comments

  1. Manny Mua
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    WHAT ARE WE THINKING?! Are yall gonna buy or gonna pass?

  2. Bambii
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Those hearts and the white packaging makes it look pretty cheap. A purple metallic plastic would’ve been cool

  3. Zoe Logan
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Is the outfit Nikita is wearing in the thumbnail a purple version of the one she wore in Escape the night

  4. Dee Bee
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Ferriro rocher. Hahahahahahahaha is a chocolate 😂😂😂😂😂

  5. Mrs. Lovelyg
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    You have ads too? 🙄

  6. Cristiyan Pradda
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Omgahhh manny why u lowkey getting buff and like ur face is so slender 😂❤️…(she is butch queen rn)😂😂😭❤️

  7. Tikesha Irene
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Nothing about that makeup was impressive -_-

  8. Christy Linck
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    LOL, there is absolutely no difference in the comparisons. Same with the powder shit. He dipped into that powder 1000 times and there was still no noticeable difference 🤦

  9. Rhiannon Ramos
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    His color corrector mustache in the bloopers should have been in the video 🤣 Pierre

  10. abby marie
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    the egg looks like something from a dollar tree Easter basket

  11. Adriana Marlesso
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Lmao good job on that !!!!!Where 👀👀👀👀. 😂😂😂all I see is that . She tried so hard 😂😂😂

  12. Deb Hill
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Don't know the person, but I can't see this for all skin tones. Especially the brighten powder. I watched the entire video because I like your channel.

  13. Emilee Schlifke
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    I'm gonna say the side with Nikita makeup looks good af. Can't lie.

  14. Kylie Coolidge
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Okay so this is basically a promo not a f**** review let's just be honest

  15. Jana Ricker
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Massive pass
    I don’t see much difference on you love. Also, I wear medium coverage base and that orange would show through. I will stick with my Becca brightener.

  16. Mellon Walker Movies
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Been using orange around the blueish parts on my face for years so to me the egg looks MEGA cheap and tacky and the products are nothing new at all.

  17. Captain DonDon
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Why are people being so disgusting? Y’all buy $10,000 for a bag. And you’re saying that Nikita is over pricing her shit? Uh uh hunny get you’re bias ass outta here!

  18. Kourtney Kane
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Biased.

  19. Kourtney Kane
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Not feeling it

  20. Persephone Pomegranate
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Unpopular opinion:
    I can buy better color collectors and palettes for the price of $20

  21. stefunny beauty
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Anyone else notice Manny’s nose whistling at 15:57? 😂♥️

  22. cheshire cat
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    I actually watched the whole video. I want it.

  23. Jana Khun
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Omg I thought I was crazy! I was playing with mine last night and I noticed that it gave me a lot of warmth.

  24. Bianca mcgill
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Conquer the world with my face and cock lmao 🤣 💀

  25. alejandra miranda
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Omg i love you ❤️😭

  26. vea cabilogan
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    💰🔫💸🎃🃏🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍

  27. candace guevara
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    I need someone w bad bad bags to try this product

  28. Marcos Torres
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Do you remember when nikta shot you with a gun leave in the comment if you know were thats from

  29. Love Live Laugh101
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    If you’re not going to be fully honest then what was the point of making this video?

  30. Epicness_ Games
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Ya the make up is probaly $5 and the brand name is $100 like maybeline has makeup for $7.99 and it looks nicer😒

  31. Saronna Bechtold
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    Tell me why every comment I read so far has been hate on Nikita's egg.

  32. Christina perez
    June 9, 2019 at 03:57

    He’s her friend and obviously not giving the real T !!! We want all t all shade hunty !!! We need Jeffrey’s review period !!!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.