Photo Manipulation for Beginners | FREE COURSE

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/hjK7WXUujkc/hqdefault.jpg



You can learn everything you need to get started with photo manipulation in Adobe Photoshop. ► Find top-quality creative assets such as stock photos, textures, fonts and more from Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com/?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description In this free course, learn to create new landscapes from multiple different photos, how to extract people and objects, and how to blend them into your new environments. Learn the essential techniques of photo manipulation, such as how to blend in Photoshop, how to make a mask, how to cut out an image, how to select hair, sky replacement, how to create Photoshop custom brushes, and more!

If you need to learn the basics of Photoshop, check out our amazing free course, Photoshop for Beginners: https://youtu.be/IyR_uYsRdPs

You’ll even find out how to create special effects, use digital painting to fill in details, and how to do color grading in Photoshop to seamlessly bring everything together. Learn how to create a stunning fantasy-inspired scene of an ancient ceremony.

Find all the images and assets used in this course from Envato Elements:
• Photos on Envato Elements https://elements.envato.com/photos?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Sunny Lake Como Landscape https://elements.envato.com/sunny-lake-como-landscape-2PWBMJA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Sky Background https://elements.envato.com/sky-background-composition-of-nature-QGJU3MP?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• The Moon https://elements.envato.com/the-moon-PGU36DC?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Mountain Panorama Landscape https://elements.envato.com/mountain-panorama-landscape-JH3D4NS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Woman in Wreath Standing and Hiding Bouquet https://elements.envato.com/back-view-of-woman-in-wreath-standing-and-hiding-b-PRKZVX3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Hurlers Stone Circle in Cornwall https://elements.envato.com/hurlers-stone-circle-in-cornwall-PKJSNMM?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• 30 Charcoal Texture Photoshop Stamp Brushes https://elements.envato.com/30-charcoal-texture-photoshop-stamp-brushes-WUESNAH?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Simple Grass https://elements.envato.com/simple-grass-Z5ELXM?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• 20 Sunlights With Flares https://elements.envato.com/20-sunlights-with-flares-WVMGFU?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

1 – Introduction
00:00:00 1 – Introduction
00:00:55 2 – Setting Up Photoshop and Choosing the Right Resources

2 – Creating a Landscape
00:06:21 3 – Sky Replacement
00:09:34 4 – Adding Stars and a Planet to a Sky
00:13:53 5 – Image Compositing in Photoshop

3 – Compositing a Subject
00:20:22 6 – How to Cut Out an Image in Photoshop Using the Pen Tool
00:23:26 7 – How to Extract Hair in Photoshop
00:26:31 8 – How to Use the Object Selection Tool in Photoshop
00:29:44 9 – How to Blend in Photoshop Using Layer Modes
00:32:45 10 – Lighting Effects in Photoshop

4 – Adding Details
00:43:38 11 – Painting Simple Details
00:49:13 12 – Painting With Adjustment Layers
00:52:15 13 – Creating Depth

5 – Color Correction in Photoshop
00:57:21 14 – Color Grading in Photoshop

6 – Conclusion
01:01:22 15 – Conclusion

Discuss this course in the Envato Tuts+ Forums: https://forums.envato.com/c/project-making/envato-courses-and-tutorials?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_hjK7WXUujkc&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

View Original Source Here

23 thoughts on “Photo Manipulation for Beginners | FREE COURSE

Leave a Reply