Pixelmator Photo for iPad (FULL TUTORIAL) Live Session



Pixelmator Photo for iPad is here!

In this live session I’ll show you everything you need to know to get the very best out of this amazing iPad app.

I’ll be covering a ton of topics including:

– The interface
– File Management
– Presets
– Adjustments
– Repair tools
– Cropping
– Exporting your edited images
– and much, much more!

DATE: Tuesday 10 April 2019 at 20:00 UK / 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET

Want more free training? Check out: https://elainegiles.com/vip

Connect with me, I’d love to hear from you!

Blog: https://elainegiles.co.uk/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ElaineGiles

Facebook: https://facebook.com/elainegiles

LinkedIn: https://uk.linkedin.com/in/elainegiles/

#Pixelmator #PixelmatorPhoto #PixelmatorTutorial #photography #imageediting #photoediting

Original source

8 thoughts on “Pixelmator Photo for iPad (FULL TUTORIAL) Live Session

Leave a Reply