• Sunday , 15 December 2019

Cycles Material Vault Render Showcase

Code Canyon



http://www.cyclesmaterialvault.com

*HD and headphones recommended.*

Feast your eyes on this render showcase featuring artworks from Blender artists around the globe.

Stay tuned for CMV’s official cinematic trailer. ^_^

The Cycles Material Vault opens in 5 DAYS.

Majority of these shots were made possible with RenderStreet’s (https://render.st/) powerful render farms. Kudos!

Special thanks to the following artists for making this possible (in order of appearance):

– Souvik Karmakar (https://www.facebook.com/svkarts)
– Rachel Frick (https://www.facebook.com/ArtFromRachel)
– Mason Menzies (https://www.artstation.com/artist/masonmenzies3)
– James Candy (https://www.youtube.com/user/ClassyDogFilms)
– Reynante Martinez (http://www.reynantemartinez.com)
– Rico Cilliers (http://squareyes.co.za)
– Niranjan Raghu (https://www.artstation.com/artist/niranjan)
– Sebastian Zapata (http://sebastianzapata.com/)
– Michael De Leon (https://www.facebook.com/bodencius)
– Mateusz Wielgus (http://designstudio.blackchilla.pl/)
– Giovanny Arce (https://www.artstation.com/artist/giovannyarce)
– Isac Amisano (https://www.facebook.com/Softhouseartist)
– Jonatan Mercado (https://cgtrend.carbonmade.com/)
– Jonathan Lampel (http://www.blenderhd.com)
– Manuel Peter (https://www.artstation.com/artist/manuel-peter)
– Nita Ravalji (http://www.nitaravalji.com/)
– Piotr Bieryt (https://www.artstation.com/artist/mcgavish)
– Pascal Deraed (https://www.artstation.com/artist/pasder)
– Yan Blanco (https://www.behance.net/yanblanco)
– Pratik Solanki (http://www.dragoneex.com/)

Check out CMV: http://www.cyclesmaterialvault.com

source

3d Ocean

Related Posts

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.