• Tuesday , 21 May 2019

KYLIE CONCEALERS FULL HONEST REVIEW

Code Canyon

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/znEKnC47YyY/hqdefault.jpg



HI SISTERS! A few days ago Kylie Jenner launched her brand new concealers. There has been a ton of controversy surrounding them… are they worth the price? Is she copying Rihanna with her shade range? Watch the video to see the FULL HONEST review of them, as well as a full wear test! Enjoy and don’t forget to thumbs up!

THANK YOU TO MY MOTHER TATI WESTBROOK FOR SHARING HER OPINIONS FOR MY CHECK IN! SUBSCRIBE TO HER SHE’S A LEGEND » https://www.youtube.com/user/GlamLifeGuru

HAVE YOU SEEN MY LAST VIDEO? » http://bit.ly/KylieBrushSet
SISTER’S APPAREL » http://bit.ly/2BYGcZx
SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL » http://bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos!

______

♡ LET’S BE BFFS
INSTAGRAM » http://instagram.com/jamescharles
TWITTER » http://twitter.com/jamescharles
SNAPCHAT » jamescharless

______

♡ COUPON CODES:
MORPHE BRUSHES » Use code “JAMES” for 10% off all products http://morphebrushes.com
LAURAS BOUTIQUE » Use code “JAMES” for 10% off all items
http://lauras-boutique.com
LILLY LASHES » Use code “JAMES” for 10% off all lashes
https://lillylashes.com/
THE MAKEUP SHACK » Use code “JAMES” for 20% off all items online & in store http://themakeupshack.com
NUBOUNSOM » Use code “JAMES” for 20% off all lashes https://nubounsom.com/
SKINDINAVIA » Use code “JAMES” for 25% off all products http://skindinavia.com
OFRA » Use code “JAMES” for 30% off all products http://ofracosmetics.com
UBER » Use code “JAMESD15432UE” for $20 off a ride!

** All of the above links are affiliate links! I do make commission off of code uses. You don’t have to use them, it’s simply there to provide a discount for you guys!
______

♡ GRAPHICS
Michael Rusakov
http://instagram.com/michael.ny

source

3d Ocean

Related Posts

32 Comments

  1. James Charles
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    THUMBS UP IF YOU ENJOY! As soon as today's video hits 25K thumbs up, I will announce yesterday's GIVE-A-SLAY winner on my snapchat as well as reveal the second prize package!!

  2. Angela Greek
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    u should do a full face of contour sticks

  3. Riley Jade
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    I had to wake up really early for school and… I was laying down and used my head to hold the phone and… I fell asleep through the kylee brush video😂😂 hmu 2019

  4. Dream team pink ice
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    She copied my girl re re alot she don't know how to be a leader

  5. Sofia Dumas
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    OMG Iove you so so much like if you love James with all your heart because I do😍😘🤩😁😀😻💅👁️💋👄💖💄

  6. Makayla Ristow
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    6:17🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

  7. Julie Bills run
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    So nice skin you have🌹🥰

  8. Eron Stensland
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    JAMES: My under eye bags are literally gone.
    ME: What under eye bags?

  9. Cris Castro
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Amoooooo vc

  10. IBI
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    How did he get the pr package if hes not on Kylie's pr list

  11. im_a_poatao-101 moo
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Your filming on my birthday

  12. ImJust Chloé
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Love Jakie aina. Been looking for a beauty blogger or vlogger that is my color. And that's no shade cause I love watching James, jeffree, Shane… Ect. But its nice to have someone show me what makeup is like on MY skin.

  13. Arina XXX
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Could you tell me please, what is his tonal basis?

  14. LXN2. QX
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Blue eye fits him

  15. asteria anne
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    anyone watching this on March 2019???

  16. Dolan’s Daydream
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Why are James’s Eyes blue in his earlier videos, but brown in his newer videos? Someone pls let me know.

  17. Riley Kruep
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    his eyes are soooo pretty

  18. Charlotte Reynolds
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    I really love makeup and I want to make some. If it were me I would have you order it online or design it in store to your color choice by putting pigment it in.

  19. Addyson Spradley
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Your eyes are bomb💕

  20. killer gamer
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    I'm not your fucking sister and I'm boy😡😡😡😡

  21. Sandy Waloch
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Lol he’s not on the PR list but he does a video with her

  22. Alissa Sweaarengiin
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    I love ur eye color it is an amazing color I would love if my eyes look like that

  23. Cristopher Dimas
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    This is his best foundation matching😂🙌🏼

  24. Avery Gerson
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Finally
    His foundation matches

    No hate lol

    Srry for all that took that afensive

  25. Hana Gegic
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    March 2019?

  26. Ruby Howard
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Kylie concealer be like
    🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿
    Fenty concealer be like
    🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽🤚🏽👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿🖖🏿
    Tarte foundation be like
    🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🖐🏻🤚🏽👋🏾

  27. Kevin Clark
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    James charles eyes are gorgeous

  28. Anna D
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    if ur not on her pr list how did you get the pr boxes

  29. Kaylea Melita
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Little did little James know, he would be doing Kylie Jenner’s makeup a year later!❤️❤️😆

  30. LilAlpacaGames- Gacha life- ROBLOX
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    U sooooo need to bring these back and do more

  31. Fabiola Daniela Mendez
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    ‘’ If you have dark circles , just sleep more ‘’ says my mom when I ask her for new concealer

  32. Darius Evardo
    April 1, 2019 at 22:07

    Any small YouTuber here hug to hug?💖

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.