Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Photographs · Rihanna ·

Rated R

℗ 2009 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer, Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Associated Performer, Drum Programming:
Producer, Additional Producer: Paper Boy
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Marcos Tovar
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Padraic “Padlock” Kerin
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Dylan “3D” Dresdow
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Jaime Martinez
Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: Allen White
Associated Performer, Bass (vocal): Caleb Speir
Associated Performer, Strings: Keith Harris
Composer Lyricist: William Adams
Composer Lyricist: Jean Baptiste
Composer Lyricist: Michael McHenry
Composer Lyricist: Allan Pineda
Composer Lyricist: Alain Whyte

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Original source

Leave a Reply